Siccnezz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Siccnezz

Owned By Mr & Mrs Sicc

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterDonateLog in

I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :)

Go down 
+2
Mrs Sicc
Live Life
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Live Life

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-11-04

I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :) Empty
PostSubject: I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :)   I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :) Icon_minitimeWed Nov 05, 2008 4:40 pm

Hey everybody, I've bin playing on this server for 2 days now.I find it very fun!
I'm usually pretty nice, but I can be a grinch. :p My name Is Donovan and i'm 12 years old. I live in Canada. My interests are Runescape, Moparscape , Xbox 360, etc. I don't tend to play that much sports, although I do like football.
This is my first time posting on forums so if you could please hesitate to ban me if I make a mistake. Well, that's all there is to know about me. Have a great day and I hope to see you on Siccnezz. Smile
Back to top Go down
Mrs Sicc
FearScape Owner <3
FearScape Owner

Number of posts : 61
Registration date : 2008-11-02

PostSubject: Re: I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :)   I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :) Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 3:21 am

nice to meet you live life, its good to see you so active in game, now try and keep up the forum activity!
Back to top Go down
Faint
Faint

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2008-11-05

PostSubject: Re: I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :)   I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :) Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 1:13 pm

Thank live, havent seen you on in the while tho
Back to top Go down
Hat3d
Hat3d

Registration date : 2008-11-03

PostSubject: Re: I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :)   I'm Live Life and i'm new to Fearscape! :) Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 11:44 pm

yeah i havent seen you in a while either its kinda borring without you :[